Masters Schedule

Schedule for Masters

Tuesday Nov 7, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
1980's All-Stars + Walt
#1 Allan Logan   17 pts
66
Blues Brothers
#9 Mark Lewis   25 pts
63



Wednesday Nov 8, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Guarder Snakes
#23 Kevin Leuschen   16 pts
77
Magic Johnsons
#68 Ken McLeod   10 pts
21



Thursday Nov 9, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Shaqt'n A Fools
#11 Emmanuel Dodoo   18 pts
66
Purgatory
#42 Brock Storey   21 pts
63



Tuesday Nov 14, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Purgatory
#42 Brock Storey   15 pts
72
1980's All-Stars + Walt
#23 Russ Bartsch   20 pts
53



Wednesday Nov 15, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Blues Brothers
#6 Dylan Pearson   24 pts
80
Magic Johnsons
#14 Scott Tulloch   7 pts
35



Thursday Nov 16, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Blue Chips 2.0
#32 Shaun Gullacher   5 pts
51
Shaqt'n A Fools
#23 Chris Mearns   6 pts
60



Tuesday Nov 21, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Blue Chips 2.0
#12 Jordan Cossette   17 pts
77
1980's All-Stars + Walt
#23 Russ Bartsch   20 pts
82



Wednesday Nov 22, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Magic Johnsons
#12 Dave McLeod   12 pts
27
Purgatory
#91 Curtis Hatch   18 pts
73



Thursday Nov 23, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Guarder Snakes
#10 Morgan Duce   27 pts
71
Blues Brothers
#6 Dylan Pearson   16 pts
67



Tuesday Nov 28, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Purgatory
#13 Kyle Fraser   17 pts
66
Guarder Snakes
#14 Michael Veszi   16 pts
59



Wednesday Nov 29, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Blue Chips 2.0
#12 Jordan Cossette   30 pts
97
Magic Johnsons
#17 Mike Olson   12 pts
38



Thursday Nov 30, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Shaqt'n A Fools
#11 Emmanuel Dodoo   14 pts
66
1980's All-Stars + Walt
#23 Russ Bartsch   24 pts
69



Tuesday Dec 5, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Magic Johnsons
#5 Mitch Fuchs   15 pts
37
Shaqt'n A Fools
#23 Chris Mearns   112 pts
91



Wednesday Dec 6, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Blues Brothers
#7 Brian Schaan   16 pts
52
Purgatory
#42 Brock Storey   22 pts
71



Thursday Dec 7, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Blue Chips 2.0
#20 Blane McDonald   22 pts
82
Guarder Snakes
#22 Dustin Millar   18 pts
68



Tuesday Dec 12, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Blue Chips 2.0
#3 Josh Buchanan   7 pts
67
Blues Brothers
#5 Paul Abrahamson   7 pts
61



Wednesday Dec 13, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
1980's All-Stars + Walt
#1 Allan Logan   23 pts
75
Magic Johnsons
#14 Scott Tulloch   10 pts
32



Thursday Dec 14, 2023

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Shaqt'n A Fools
#11 Emmanuel Dodoo   19 pts
70
Guarder Snakes
#14 Michael Veszi   15 pts
73



Tuesday Jan 16, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
1980's All-Stars + Walt
#23 Russ Bartsch   21 pts
64
Guarder Snakes
#14 Michael Veszi   26 pts
74



Wednesday Jan 17, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Blues Brothers
#12 Dave Moorman   16 pts
71
Shaqt'n A Fools
#7 Malcom Peters   27 pts
56



Thursday Jan 18, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Blue Chips 2.0
#32 Shaun Gullacher   17 pts
62
Purgatory
#91 Curtis Hatch   17 pts
86



Tuesday Jan 23, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
1980's All-Stars + Walt
#1 Allan Logan   20 pts
75
Blues Brothers
#9 Mark Lewis   23 pts
79



Wednesday Jan 24, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Guarder Snakes
#14 Michael Veszi   23 pts
89
Magic Johnsons
#14 Scott Tulloch   13 pts
39



Thursday Jan 25, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Shaqt'n A Fools
#3 Brad McGowan   20 pts
46
Purgatory
#42 Brock Storey   27 pts
113



Tuesday Jan 30, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
1980's All-Stars + Walt
#3 Meriç Osman   14 pts
56
Purgatory
#85 Matthew Jacoby   26 pts
78



Wednesday Jan 31, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Blue Chips 2.0
#8 Brendan O’brien   20 pts
70
Magic Johnsons
#4 Daniel McLaren   9 pts
26



Thursday Feb 1, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Blue Chips 2.0
#8 Brendan O’brien   19 pts
76
Shaqt'n A Fools
#1 Hasib Karimi   16 pts
58



Tuesday Feb 6, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Blue Chips 2.0
#7 Dj Capuyan   18 pts
94
1980's All-Stars + Walt
#1 Allan Logan   22 pts
76



Wednesday Feb 7, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Magic Johnsons
#1 Graham Doran   12 pts
46
Purgatory
#91 Curtis Hatch   16 pts
76



Thursday Feb 8, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Guarder Snakes
#77 Jay Tomchuk   17 pts
63
Blues Brothers
#11 Ty Braun   20 pts
59



Tuesday Feb 13, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Shaqt'n A Fools
#3 Brad McGowan   18 pts
94
1980's All-Stars + Walt
#17 Travis Frith   17 pts
67



Wednesday Feb 14, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Blues Brothers
#6 Dylan Pearson   17 pts
76
Magic Johnsons
#12 Dave McLeod   14 pts
43



Thursday Feb 15, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN    
Purgatory
#4 Wade Holowaty   15 pts
64
Guarder Snakes
#14 Michael Veszi   22 pts
65



Tuesday Feb 27, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN  
Magic Johnsons
Shaqt'n A Fools



Wednesday Feb 28, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN  
Blues Brothers
Purgatory



Thursday Feb 29, 2024




Tuesday Mar 5, 2024




Wednesday Mar 6, 2024




Thursday Mar 7, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN  
Shaqt'n A Fools
Guarder Snakes



Tuesday Mar 12, 2024




Wednesday Mar 13, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN  
Blues Brothers
Shaqt'n A Fools



Thursday Mar 14, 2024

9:00 pm
@ NTN  
Blue Chips 2.0
Purgatory