Team Page

Saskatoon Magic - D

2 Wins, 9 Losses

JerseyPlayerGamesPointsAverageTechsOct 15Oct 22Oct 29Nov 5Nov 19Nov 26Dec 3Dec 10Jan 14Jan 28Feb 11Feb 18
6Ron Spurr9748.2219211151913410
38Jeff Schow8516.38010117421052
3Meric Osman914416014121417191761629
21Chris Mercer3268.67011312
8Jay Trew9859.442761091618658
13Corey Shoemaker1040.400000000022
5Chris Bone9616.780978855937
16BongSoo Kim581.6040004
9Nathan Rosenberg79613.710184171615179
7AL Logan7699.86030112111167

Schedule for Saskatoon Magic in D

Sunday Oct 15, 2023

4:30 pm
@ AB2    
Saskatoon Magic
#38 Jeff Schow   pts
78
Bricklayers
#14 Jonathan Unruh   pts
85



Sunday Oct 22, 2023

12:00 pm
@ AB2    
Scrappy Dogs
#11 Jaxson Brownell   17 pts
50
Saskatoon Magic
#9 Nathan Rosenberg   18 pts
65



Sunday Oct 29, 2023

9:00 am
@ AB2    
Saskatoon Magic
#3 Meric Osman   12 pts
34
Bartari Bombers
#11 Dylan Sharp   16 pts
49



Sunday Nov 5, 2023

12:00 pm
@ AB2    
Saskatoon Magic
#3 Meric Osman   14 pts
64
Tropics
#8 Marc Bushman   28 pts
68



Sunday Nov 19, 2023

12:00 pm
@ AB2    
StS3
#6 John Mills   16 pts
70
Saskatoon Magic
#9 Nathan Rosenberg   17 pts
67



Sunday Nov 26, 2023

3:00 pm
@ AB2    
Saskatoon Magic
#7 AL Logan   21 pts
72
The Maroons
#51 Lukas Fehr   16 pts
66



Sunday Dec 3, 2023

9:00 am
@ AB2    
Disco Dolphins
#99 Landon McKay   20 pts
77
Saskatoon Magic
#3 Meric Osman   19 pts
68



Sunday Dec 10, 2023

4:30 pm
@ WM1  
Bunny Thugs
Saskatoon Magic



Sunday Jan 14, 2024

4:30 pm
@ WM1    
Saskatoon Magic
#8 Jay Trew   18 pts
67
W3
#99 Garrett Bailey   28 pts
69



Sunday Jan 28, 2024

10:30 am
@ AB2    
The Malcontents
#7 Ben Roe   26 pts
73
Saskatoon Magic
#9 Nathan Rosenberg   17 pts
61



Sunday Feb 11, 2024

12:00 pm
@ AB2    
Bartari Bombers
#12 Travis Struik   23 pts
63
Saskatoon Magic
#7 AL Logan   16 pts
51



Sunday Feb 18, 2024

1:30 pm
@ AB2    
Saskatoon Magic
#3 Meric Osman   29 pts
74
Slam Drunks
#11 Brandon Tolentino   34 pts
95



Sunday Mar 3, 2024

1:30 pm
@ AB2  
Saskatoon Magic
Willi Whales



Sunday Mar 10, 2024

4:30 pm
@ AB2  
Top Guns
Saskatoon Magic



Sunday Mar 17, 2024

1:30 pm
@ AB2  
MINUTEMEN
Saskatoon Magic