Team Page

Instant Goatmeal - C

7 Wins, 6 Losses

JerseyPlayerGamesPointsAverageTechsOct 15Oct 22Oct 29Nov 5Nov 12Nov 19Dec 10Jan 14Jan 28Feb 4Feb 11Feb 18Feb 25
13Adam Beitel8374.63025991443
24Nathan ter Velde13967.38039106127610061386
2Levi Diduck1313110.08172411101714215646123
10Benson Wambululu915517.22052310211721122620
0Brett Smith8617.63011152196242
1Tyler Wellman1116615.0900220191323121428296
17Jesse Pratt8222.75132510524
11Jordan Strom13644.921046702810510633
3Terran Buck21890162
4Scott Nillo4205051230
20Brock Katz7121.7100220503
5Tanner Stolearcius7507.14013773389

Schedule for Instant Goatmeal in C

Sunday Oct 15, 2023

10:30 am
@ AB1    
Cornfield
#7 Kieran Dyck   17 pts
50
Instant Goatmeal
#0 Brett Smith   11 pts
39



Sunday Oct 22, 2023

10:30 am
@ AB1    
Instant Goatmeal
#2 Levi Diduck   24 pts
80
Volia
#24 Oleh Kovalchuk   15 pts
53



Sunday Oct 29, 2023

4:30 pm
@ AB1    
Retired Rebels
#27 Kevin Iradukunda   16 pts
58
Instant Goatmeal
#10 Benson Wambululu   23 pts
62



Sunday Nov 5, 2023

10:30 am
@ AB1    
Instant Goatmeal
#1 Tyler Wellman   20 pts
67
Swamp Donkeys
#1 Taijal Verma   27 pts
50



Sunday Nov 12, 2023

9:00 am
@ AB1    
Marauders
#14 Jared Derkatz   27 pts
77
Instant Goatmeal
#0 Brett Smith   19 pts
92



Sunday Nov 19, 2023

12:00 pm
@ AB1    
Instant Goatmeal
#1 Tyler Wellman   19 pts
69
Gunners
#15 Daimion Houston   2116 pts
79



Sunday Dec 10, 2023

12:00 pm
@ AB1    
Instant Goatmeal
#10 Benson Wambululu   21 pts
58
Dirty Mike and the Boys
#1 Chad Tarry   23 pts
93



Sunday Jan 14, 2024

10:30 am
@ AB1    
Instant Goatmeal
#1 Tyler Wellman   23 pts
89
Super Friends
#14 Drew Golding   18 pts
83



Sunday Jan 28, 2024

10:30 am
@ AB1    
Instant Goatmeal
#10 Benson Wambululu   21 pts
51
Bos Taurus
#21 Landon Parrington   21 pts
78



Sunday Feb 4, 2024

9:00 am
@ AB1    
Big Cats
#50 Alex Hank   20 pts
63
Instant Goatmeal
#1 Tyler Wellman   14 pts
48



Sunday Feb 11, 2024

10:30 am
@ AB1    
Instant Goatmeal
#1 Tyler Wellman   28 pts
68
Motion Fitness Mob
#8 Myles Montcalm   21 pts
79



Sunday Feb 18, 2024

1:30 pm
@ AB1    
Basket Hounds
#71 Tyler Boychuk   22 pts
79
Instant Goatmeal
#1 Tyler Wellman   29 pts
88



Sunday Feb 25, 2024

4:30 pm
@ AB1    
Instant Goatmeal
#10 Benson Wambululu   20 pts
57
John Stamos
#10 Adam Peters   18 pts
56



Sunday Mar 10, 2024

1:30 pm
@ AB1  
Layer3
Instant Goatmeal