Team Page

Shanghai Sharks - B

2 Wins, 13 Losses

JerseyPlayerGamesPointsAverageTechsOct 15Oct 22Oct 29Nov 5Nov 12Nov 19Dec 3Dec 10Jan 14Jan 21Jan 28Feb 4Feb 11Feb 18Feb 25
4Paul Barnaba14624.43027554406399800
2Adam Keen1321316.3812214141218212325112111219
16Mackay Bell13947.23027121131081309577
30Cole Anderson1419413.8602111211229156131612162614
15Cole Rutherford10787.801181014857528
7Ali Ahmad10313.100506205337
6Ayo Oluwole1421615.43016510111212226192224112917
9Wazir Abbas12151.250002006030022
10Jesse Gilbertson10939.3087239124101370

Schedule for Shanghai Sharks in B

Sunday Oct 15, 2023

3:00 pm
@ WM1    
J&A Heat
#32 Gianni Iradukunda   18 pts
85
Shanghai Sharks
#2 Adam Keen   22 pts
78



Sunday Oct 22, 2023

1:30 pm
@ WM2    
Shanghai Sharks
#2 Adam Keen   14 pts
49
Kobras
#2 Kal Berggren   23 pts
69



Sunday Oct 29, 2023

12:00 pm
@ WM2    
The Clappers
#5 Bojan Nikolov   27 pts
73
Shanghai Sharks
#10 Jesse Gilbertson   23 pts
67



Sunday Nov 5, 2023

3:00 pm
@ WM2    
Shanghai Sharks
#16 Mackay Bell   12 pts
72
Threat Level Midnight
#8 Chris Funk   15 pts
64



Sunday Nov 12, 2023

3:00 pm
@ WM1    
Oscillating Skyhookers
#7 Dan Reynolds   27 pts
84
Shanghai Sharks
#30 Cole Anderson   22 pts
80



Sunday Nov 19, 2023

10:30 am
@ WM2    
Shanghai Sharks
#2 Adam Keen   21 pts
67
Prestige Worldwide
#7 Blake Anderson   22 pts
58



Sunday Dec 3, 2023

10:30 am
@ WM2    
Everline
#18 Grant McMurtry   17 pts
90
Shanghai Sharks
#2 Adam Keen   23 pts
80



Sunday Dec 10, 2023

10:30 am
@ WM2    
Shanghai Sharks
#2 Adam Keen   25 pts
70
Churrch
#12 Kalem Edlund   33 pts
92



Sunday Jan 14, 2024

3:00 pm
@ WM1    
Steve Pete
#0 Mitchell Hillis   17 pts
64
Shanghai Sharks
#30 Cole Anderson   13 pts
49



Sunday Jan 21, 2024

3:00 pm
@ WM2    
Kobras
#1 Alex Andres   26 pts
67
Shanghai Sharks
#6 Ayo Oluwole   19 pts
63



Sunday Jan 28, 2024

12:00 pm
@ WM2    
Wasabi Snakes
#8 Jaamel Slack   17 pts
65
Shanghai Sharks
#6 Ayo Oluwole   22 pts
58



Sunday Feb 4, 2024

4:30 pm
@ WM2    
Shanghai Sharks
#6 Ayo Oluwole   24 pts
66
Oscillating Skyhookers
#5 Justin Ladham   15 pts
72



Sunday Feb 11, 2024

12:00 pm
@ WM2    
Prestige Worldwide
#8 Damon Dutton   18 pts
64
Shanghai Sharks
#30 Cole Anderson   16 pts
54



Sunday Feb 18, 2024

1:30 pm
@ WM2    
Shanghai Sharks
#6 Ayo Oluwole   29 pts
68
Everline
#99 Spencer Running   22 pts
92



Sunday Feb 25, 2024

3:00 pm
@ WM2    
Churrch
#13 Kyle Fraser   24 pts
104
Shanghai Sharks
#2 Adam Keen   19 pts
74



Sunday Mar 3, 2024

3:00 pm
@ WM2  
Shanghai Sharks
The Clappers