Team Page

Snow Leopards - F

2 Wins, 12 Losses

JerseyPlayerGamesPointsAverageTechsOct 15Oct 29Nov 5Nov 12Nov 19Nov 26Dec 3Dec 10Jan 14Jan 21Jan 28Feb 11Feb 18Feb 25
0Quinn Hofer13816.23161380198587286
0Carter Schmitz 141087.7105543415271189101114
0Jager Eisner11282.55033060323008
0Josh Czuy 911012.220620122202012315
0Parker Frey5499.8012851410
0Zachary Campbell 13322.46050140020320303
0Kayden Kozun10111.102202302000
22Logan Zdunich12715.9204245474664196
5Ashton Crawshaw131299.920103111442017121137161
15Ciaran Waring8101.25020402200
88Reid Murphy 5163.20020014

Schedule for Snow Leopards in F

Sunday Oct 15, 2023

3:00 pm
@ EH2    
Snow Leopards
#5 Ashton Crawshaw   10 pts
30
Rim Wraiths
#1 Derk Clothier   21 pts
66



Sunday Oct 29, 2023

12:00 pm
@ EH2    
Bridge City Air Ballers
#20 Reid Janzen   22 pts
70
Snow Leopards
#0 Quinn Hofer   13 pts
50



Sunday Nov 5, 2023

1:30 pm
@ EH2    
Snow Leopards
#0 Josh Czuy   20 pts
53
The Drivers
#3 Reez Karki   12 pts
24



Sunday Nov 12, 2023

12:00 pm
@ EH2    
Stealth
#11 Mohamed Salah   18 pts
77
Snow Leopards
#5 Ashton Crawshaw   14 pts
54



Sunday Nov 19, 2023

3:00 pm
@ EH2    
Snow Leopards
#0 Parker Frey   8 pts
28
Twisted Spartans
#3 Julius Peters   14 pts
53



Sunday Nov 26, 2023

12:00 pm
@ EH2    
Tropics
#17 Mitchel Walter   33 pts
68
Snow Leopards
#5 Ashton Crawshaw   20 pts
72



Sunday Dec 3, 2023

12:00 pm
@ EH2    
Snow Leopards
#5 Ashton Crawshaw   17 pts
40
Ben Simmons for Three
#13 Matthew McLeod   17 pts
67



Sunday Dec 10, 2023

10:30 am
@ EH2    
Monkeys
#3 Ryland Hinz   18 pts
69
Snow Leopards
#0 Josh Czuy   20 pts
68



Sunday Jan 14, 2024

3:00 pm
@ EH2    
Snow Leopards
#0 Josh Czuy   12 pts
53
Silverbacks
#34 Marc Olivier   14 pts
91



Sunday Jan 21, 2024

4:30 pm
@ EH2    
Snow Leopards
#0 Parker Frey   10 pts
42
Bandits
#14 Scott Tully   26 pts
92



Sunday Jan 28, 2024

4:30 pm
@ EH2    
The OG's
#24 Eric Froese   18 pts
61
Snow Leopards
#0 Carter Schmitz   9 pts
27



Sunday Feb 11, 2024

3:00 pm
@ WM1    
Monkeys
#3 Ryland Hinz   22 pts
62
Snow Leopards
#5 Ashton Crawshaw   16 pts
56



Sunday Feb 18, 2024

1:30 pm
@ EH2    
Snow Leopards
#22 Logan Zdunich   19 pts
52
Silverbacks
#24 cliff mahlum   22 pts
97



Sunday Feb 25, 2024

4:30 pm
@ EH2    
Rim Wraiths
#1 Derk Clothier   18 pts
69
Snow Leopards
#0 Carter Schmitz   14 pts
30



Sunday Mar 3, 2024

1:30 pm
@ EH2  
Snow Leopards
Vaxxed and Waxxed