Team Page

The OG's - F

8 Wins, 6 Losses

JerseyPlayerGamesPointsAverageTechsOct 22Oct 29Nov 5Nov 12Nov 19Dec 3Dec 10Jan 14Jan 21Jan 28Feb 4Feb 11Feb 18Feb 25
33Jason Goodwin9505.5602154393446
13Jason Sand12927.671333794191312874
4Mackenzie Tuchscherer10232.312257403000
7Dhanush Balakrishnan11252.27003436030303
24Eric Froese111099.910131661213018107212
15Ryan Zemluk1323818.3102913162621181321251415918
0Zane Zemluk720.2900000020
9Clay Yochim11454.09138059253406
2Joel Beresh7294.1400086069
10Jesse Zak1166606740317406712
29Josh Farrell92730530401275
14Brock Effa9455004041066510
3Andrew Martin52040226010

Schedule for The OG's in F

Sunday Oct 22, 2023

1:30 pm
@ EH2    
The OG's
#15 Ryan Zemluk   29 pts
63
Twisted Spartans
#7 Christian Loiselle   22 pts
61



Sunday Oct 29, 2023

4:30 pm
@ EH2    
Tropics
#29 Karsten Strelioff   23 pts
63
The OG's
#24 Eric Froese   16 pts
56



Sunday Nov 5, 2023

12:00 pm
@ EH2    
The OG's
#15 Ryan Zemluk   16 pts
43
Ben Simmons for Three
#85 Matthew Jacoby   21 pts
53



Sunday Nov 12, 2023

9:00 am
@ EH2    
Monkeys
#3 Ryland Hinz   24 pts
57
The OG's
#15 Ryan Zemluk   26 pts
64



Sunday Nov 19, 2023

1:30 pm
@ EH2    
The OG's
#15 Ryan Zemluk   21 pts
69
The Drivers
#3 Reez Karki   24 pts
49



Sunday Dec 3, 2023

9:00 am
@ EH2    
Vaxxed and Waxxed
#18 Brell Herreria   15 pts
67
The OG's
#15 Ryan Zemluk   18 pts
56



Sunday Dec 10, 2023

3:00 pm
@ EH2    
The OG's
#15 Ryan Zemluk   13 pts
33
Bandits
#20 John Santos   25 pts
64



Sunday Jan 14, 2024

4:30 pm
@ EH2    
Rim Wraiths
#21 AndrĂ© Morin   17 pts
47
The OG's
#15 Ryan Zemluk   21 pts
60



Sunday Jan 21, 2024

12:00 pm
@ EH2    
The OG's
#15 Ryan Zemluk   25 pts
64
Bridge City Air Ballers
#20 Reid Janzen   13 pts
56



Sunday Jan 28, 2024

4:30 pm
@ EH2    
The OG's
#24 Eric Froese   18 pts
61
Snow Leopards
#0 Carter Schmitz   9 pts
27



Sunday Feb 4, 2024

3:00 pm
@ EH2    
Vaxxed and Waxxed
#9 Jeff Lopez   14 pts
64
The OG's
#15 Ryan Zemluk   15 pts
61



Sunday Feb 11, 2024

1:30 pm
@ EH2    
The OG's
#15 Ryan Zemluk   9 pts
45
Stealth
#3 Peter Harun   25 pts
89



Sunday Feb 18, 2024

3:00 pm
@ EH2    
Rim Wraiths
#9 Rayden Saunders   16 pts
52
The OG's
#15 Ryan Zemluk   18 pts
53



Sunday Feb 25, 2024

10:30 am
@ EH2    
The OG's
#24 Eric Froese   12 pts
55
Silverbacks
#12 Robert Goring   14 pts
41



Sunday Mar 3, 2024