Team Page

Bricklayers - D

4 Wins, 9 Losses

JerseyPlayerGamesPointsAverageTechsOct 15Oct 29Nov 12Nov 19Nov 26Dec 3Dec 10Jan 14Jan 21Jan 28Feb 4Feb 11Feb 25
12Michael Reddekopp980.890330000020
3Ethan Paramor1220917.420151213161816321311232020
13Brendan Cooper200000
0James Unruh 11282.55013122342442
14Jonathan Unruh10424.2004039335411
6Regan Pichler860.75001002012
7Marty Foth915917.670201412151816201925
1Patric Donnelly3134.330940
8Brandon Nguyen9546062100484128
5Jordan Zubkow1017717.701020192016212312279
11Armaan Gill9566.22011248210541
2Joe Mbonayo0000

Schedule for Bricklayers in D

Sunday Oct 15, 2023

4:30 pm
@ AB2    
Saskatoon Magic
#38 Jeff Schow   pts
78
Bricklayers
#14 Jonathan Unruh   pts
85



Sunday Oct 29, 2023

10:30 am
@ AB2    
The Malcontents
#9 Avery Wever   14 pts
49
Bricklayers
#7 Marty Foth   20 pts
67



Sunday Nov 12, 2023

4:30 pm
@ AB2    
The Turn-Ups
#41 Tye Grambo   17 pts
55
Bricklayers
#5 Jordan Zubkow   20 pts
57



Sunday Nov 19, 2023

1:30 pm
@ AB2    
Scrappy Dogs
#5 Josh Reidy   17 pts
54
Bricklayers
#5 Jordan Zubkow   19 pts
51



Sunday Nov 26, 2023

9:00 am
@ AB2    
Bricklayers
#3 Ethan Paramor   16 pts
40
Bartari Bombers
#12 Travis Struik   24 pts
62



Sunday Dec 3, 2023

3:00 pm
@ AB2    
Tropics
#4 Moshe Lauber-Hamm   16 pts
74
Bricklayers
#11 Armaan Gill   21 pts
64



Sunday Dec 10, 2023

4:30 pm
@ WM2    
W3
#99 Garrett Bailey   21 pts
69
Bricklayers
#5 Jordan Zubkow   16 pts
47



Sunday Jan 14, 2024

1:30 pm
@ AB2    
Willi Whales
#0 Maverick Burke   32 pts
95
Bricklayers
#3 Ethan Paramor   32 pts
80



Sunday Jan 21, 2024

3:00 pm
@ AB2    
Bunny Thugs
#6 Mitchell Klassen   26 pts
78
Bricklayers
#5 Jordan Zubkow   23 pts
75



Sunday Jan 28, 2024

3:00 pm
@ AB2    
Bricklayers
#7 Marty Foth   16 pts
52
The Turn-Ups
#33 Trevor Mckay   33 pts
72



Sunday Feb 4, 2024

9:00 am
@ AB2    
MINUTEMEN
#11 Matthew Edwards   33 pts
85
Bricklayers
#5 Jordan Zubkow   27 pts
91



Sunday Feb 11, 2024

1:30 pm
@ AB2    
Bricklayers
#3 Ethan Paramor   20 pts
66
Top Guns
#9 Liam Boldt   15 pts
82



Sunday Feb 25, 2024

9:00 am
@ AB2    
Bricklayers
#7 Marty Foth   25 pts
62
Express
#17 Alexander Mann   16 pts
66



Sunday Mar 10, 2024

1:30 pm
@ AB2  
Bricklayers
StS3



Sunday Mar 17, 2024

12:00 pm
@ AB2  
Bricklayers
The Maroons